Nitewolf76: I am just a Star Lord Looking for my Gamora
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Pataskala, Ohio
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Nitewolf76 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Stephen
My Name is Stephen, But most call me Sean. I am 6'2" 140 lbs. I do wear glasses, but have blue eyes, dark blonde hair. I am blessed to have 3 wonderful children in my life 17, 15, and 12, they mean the world to me. I enjoy Mostly Rock music & Country . I also enjoy bowling and outdoor activities, except when its freezing cold outside lol. Kinda warm weather type of person. I have 6 Tattoos, I enjoy getting tattoos they are a great expression on life :). I Enjoy going to concerts and having a blast! I consider myself fun to be around i like to joke and laugh , i can have a twisted sense of humor sometimes lol. I am a Collector, I do enjoy my Collections.

I am not looking for the perfect relationship, But im looking for something real...

Feel free to add me on Facebook

I Have a Job. I have a Car. and I have my own place for those who wonder lol.

**Bonus Credit if you get the Reference to my Headline**

Its very difficult to explain to people about yourself so please any questions ask away!!

If anyone actually Reads this profile then ill let you know upfront i am a very shy kinda guy, If you want to know me better then the best way is to actually message me first , Just being honest :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, dinner, walk, whatever , no pressure just get to know eachother.