brobaey: Looking for a nice lady
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Huntington station, New York
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
brobaey is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  


About Me
1. Talk about your hobbies - Racing and Photography. I like to keep busy doing anything really, if its fun or even its hard work I am up for it.
2. Talk about your goals/aspirations - I've met my educational goals and earned my Master's of Science in the Counseling field so I am now finishing my racecar and hoping a lady would be interested in sharing one of my hobbies and to introduce me to some new hobbies.
3. Talk about yourself and what makes you unique - Fun to be around, can learn how to do things very quickly. I love taking pictures especially drag racing but taking other kinds of shots is great and I am very comfortable with a camera in my hand.
4. Your taste in music - Mostly rock music

On the weekends I love to go out and grab a couple drinks with friends but sometimes you will catch me at home working on the car. I don't like to just sit and watch TV. Keeping busy is really what I am all about. I am a very project oriented person and once I start one I like to complete it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really depends on the lady I am with but I like fun first dates to keep it relaxed.

Get the POF Mobile Apps