bigrobco: lookin' for love/ 5 or 10 yeras
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Simi, California
Details
55 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
bigrobco is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
landscape contractor


dating
big bad biker guy ha ha






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About rob
1.I like to ride my motorcycles. 2.Since my daughter is an adult now, I'm going to be in a long term relationship and enjoy her company. 3.I work quite a bit although my wrk is somewhat seasonal. I dig doin' concerts, brunch, dancin', the beach, laughin'. cuttin' up 4. I'm a good man, honest, with integrity, always be there for someone I love or care for. 4.blues,rock, country, van morrison, bob segar, clapton, thorogood stevie ray vaughn, kenny wayne sheppard, alan jackson, dwight yokumn, hank willams, so. rock ,even the Latin music-with a Latina of course. not has changed except . life is to short. I am a one woman man. and I am a provider, also a bit nuts and life of the party ROB

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just wrappin', either we conect or not, I -am a sexual guy, meaning I just want to be with you and visa versa. my priority is working and taking care of whom I love. to me this is life. Yes , I can be with a proffessional Lady as well. I want to come home to you hear you laugh ,be the life of the party. I will be proud of whom I am with.





Get the POF Mobile Apps