BrunetteTime: One of A Kind
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pleasanton, California
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Aries
BrunetteTime is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me

I figure that we have free will yet there is a reason for everything. Its all a chain reaction. I guess what you decide to do with the circumstances you are given is the main essence of life. I'm not scared because everything always come together if you stay strong . Strength is to cry when you are sad but wipe your tears and push on. Don't shut people out of your life. Your friends and family will be there to make you smile and laugh. Enjoy every moment of everyday and learn from your mistakes. Sometimes your mistakes aren't really mistakes at all but lessons along to road to finding happiness. I am extremely feminine in all senses of the word. I am very girly, easy to talk to. I am known for my candid humor especially. I am intensely passionate,  enraptured by everything that is associated to fashion, art, film, dance  music. I love.."Love".. I am comfortable in my own skin  I like making a man feel comfortable in his. I adore elegance  all beauty that it facets. My Motto: When words escape you.. There is a time to speak, there are times to listen..there are times when only your eyes should speak what the heart cannot say. 

What I am looking for; is that one true love that makes you not only weak in the knees, but that makes your heart hurt when they are not around. ALSO, SO IMPORTANT: INTEGRITY AND HONESTY. Unfortunately, a lot of people claim it, yet they truly don't practice it.  The basics: I am spontanious very easy going mellow, done with partying alot. Not here for a game, not here to just look around. I am 42 years old now. I just want to meet that soul mate as cliche as that sounds. I enjoy many many things from going to the movies to traveling. Being out on the water, snowboarding, nice dinning out, home cooked meals sitting infront of a fire. I am the kind of person that will do anything and everything for the one's I care about. I am not affraid to love with all my heart but also not willing to settle for anything inferior. I sometimes can be aggresive in going after what I want and knowing what I want very fast. I have lived a full life and have learned many things from my successes and my failures. I am over the arrogent**** attitudes alot of people seem to have. I am sarcastic and can give as much as I can take. I rarely get very mad. I believe communicating negative and positive avoids so many issues. I know that a real true loving relationship will have both its ups and downs. I want to be invovled in my significant others life just as much as they will be involved in mine. I want to be/ feel significant when with someone, as I will give the same back. What I am not looking for is some hook up or someone who don't know where they are in life. So I think that is enough rambeling about me. I look forward to talking with you, as the responses have been overwhelming! I also hope each and everyone of you to find that right person and have blessed lives.

Fun facts that I love!
1. My sonic tooth brush
2. Glade plugins
3. High heel shoes
4. Lipstick
5. Excersice
6. Love
7. Clean/neat house
8. Men in suits ;)
9. My long black hair!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BrunetteTime you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke