Catch902: What Isle of the grocery store should I be looking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Catch902 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm fresh meat! Well probably not, I am 30.... I'm looking to possibly find the "one". I'm a pretty social person who enjoys going out trying new restaurants and meeting new people. Unfortunantly I don't know many people here! I'm the type of guy that gets along with anybody. I look for many things in a potential partner, funny, easy going etc... I would like someone who enjoys camping and being active as I enjoy going to the gym and being active. Camping and slo pitch pretty much dominate my summers.

Side note- I will never lead anyone on if I know its not going anywhere. I want to be with someone for who they are and not who I want them to be.

Also I would like someone that can handle their booze. Nothing worse than watching someone flip on the crazy switch at the drop of a jagerbomb!

You know you're getting older when you start drinking red wine and catch yourself watching hgtv.

I would describe myself as a redneck adapted to the city....level headed and easy going.

Show me around!

Gifts Received