Chaz288
Age: 32
Dating
thatdudeFLiY
Age: 31
Friends
Apparition09: ---->CLICK HERE----
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Virgo
Intent
Apparition09 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
So...I have a tendency to listen more than I talk (I learn more that way) But I don't mind talking about just about anything if I feel comfortable with whomever I'm talking to. There aren't too many things that are off limits.

I have a dry sense of humor. Someone said "Sarcasm is the lowest form of wit", they are probably right...but its funny. You have to have a sense of humor in regards to life, if not, it will kill you. If it seems like I MIGHT be being a smart ass, its because I probably am, all in good fun though.

I love fitness/working out, our health is one of the few things we have a significant amount of control over, there's no reason not take care of ourselves. I take my training pretty seriously, I have to have my gym time. Admittedly, I'm more attracted to people who are like-minded and take care of themselves.

I love the satisfaction involved in creating something from nothing or producing a tangible result. I like working with my hands whether its working on cars or drawing. So yeah, I'm not a "country boy" or anything, but I don't mind getting dirty...

I think we are all looking for similar things in a partner, honesty, compassion, sense of humor and all that, I cant say I'm much different. I think we all have an "ideal" but at this point in time I don't want to limit myself so I'm open talking to just about anyone.