jjjeffers: friends 1st and see where it leads
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Peoria heights, Illinois
45 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
jjjeffers is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there , If your are looking for an honest, trustworthy,funny,sarcastic,caring guy that's up to haven all sorts of fun that would be me. I would like to meet a woman with the same values as I have.... I prefer a woman with not much drama but one that can laugh at her mistakes, she has made in her life, one that can count her blessings, and not dwell on her mishaps.. I like all sorts of movies and listen to all types of music. I enjoy taking my kids camping and taken float trips down rivers. I like to hangout with friends playn cards or poker... I do enjoy maken people around me laugh though sumtimes my sence of humor is a bit warped,my friends and family sumtimes say I'm just not rite..maybe I ate to many chips of lead paint,or licked to many windows when I was a child. But hey I like my sence of humor.. so if your up to being happy and haven many laughs hit me up.......thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That would have to be a mutal agreement on both of our parts.

Get the POF Mobile Apps