bpm2000: Looking for a fun and attractive woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Las vegas, Nevada
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
bpm2000 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy just about anything you can do outdoors. I like to play basketball, work out, go hiking, and go out on the lake to ski or wakeboard. I also like to go out to concerts, sporting events, or to the bar with friends. I enjoy traveling and just got back from a summer spent in Europe. During the winter I like to get out of town and go ski or snowboard in the mountains. I also enjoy relaxing around the house.
Originally I am from Tennessee and I moved out here after college. Somehow I don't have a southern accent though, so people often don't believe I am from Tennessee.
I would love to meet someone who I really connect with and who I truly enjoy spending time with. I am a trustworthy guy with good job and a kind, fun-loving personality and would love to meet someone special.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I like going out for dinner or drinks so that we can talk and get to know each other.