desi1580: Looking for an honest & good natured man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Warwick, Rhode Island
58 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
desi1580 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Property Management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy travelling, dining out, theatre, movies, cruising,(power)walking. I feel it is important to keep in good physical shape so I generally start my day off by exercising for about an hour. It also makes me feel healthy. I enjoy my work and being active, but also welcome some down time for a little R&R. I am family oriented but very much enjoy my independence. I like most types of music. I consider myself pretty easy-going, independent, very organized, direct and honest with a good sense of humor. I am interested in someone who is confident in who they are. They need not have all the same interests as myself, but share the same basic values.

Best of luck to all in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key. Perhaps a coffee date or something casual.

Mail Settings
To send a message to desi1580 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps