momo333: My eyes are open to all possiblities....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rocklin, California
51 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
momo333 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm very laid-back, easy-going, I love to read, listen to music, watch movies/sports, whatever. As long as I'm in good company, it doesn't really matter what I'm doing.My near-perfect match (don't believe in perfect) would be someone that gets me, someone that attracts me, mentally and physically, and someone that challenges me to want to be the best that I can, everyday.

Ideal Date would be after coffee, we'd take a walk somewhere, a park most likely, where we can just talk for a bit, start to get to know more about each other, and that would culminate in dinner, nothing too fancy, and hopefully the conversation will have become more fluid by that point, any nervousness left behind in the park. after that... well that's up to the whim of the evening.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to momo333 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps