TeacherDanielle: Looking for someone to enjoy life with
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Napa, California
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
TeacherDanielle is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

Best friend's wedding

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Danielle
I am a busy person who is looking for an independent person to enjoy life with.

I work a lot and am currently getting my administrative credential for a new job, so I don't have a ton of free time. Looking for someone to spend some time with, have fun and enjoy life.

I like to go to baseball games, do karaoke, watch scary movies (even if I can't sleep at night), and relax with friends when I have the chance.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to meet somewhere like a cafe so that we could be in a comfortable environment and get to know each other. It would be nice to be in a location where we could walk around so that we are not just sitting and staring awkwardly at each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TeacherDanielle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps