Age: 31
Hang Out
Age: 30
Long Term
jubijulz: ALSWF ISO DTESM :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa clara, California
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
jubijulz is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Im in the pink checkered suit

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I haven't done this online dating thing in a while. I gave it a whirl a few times and am proud to say I struggled through some of the world's worst dates- because hey, life is all about having stories to tell. But I'm over bad dates. And I'm over bars. What's a girl to do?
So I'm not dating. I'm meeting people who a computer algorithm determined I might have things in common with and who took 5 minutes out of their day to write more than "Ur hot." Complete sentences and proper grammar turn me on.
If you woo me with your sexy writing and decently recent and honest photos of yourself we can go rock climbing. It's tops on the list because, honestly since switching climbing gyms (I moved from South bay to the Peninsula a few months ago) I need more climbing partners. Or we can do something else- anything really that doesn't involve sitting at a bar/restaurant.
About me- I work full time at a job I love and run a solo freelance photography business. I moved here from Chicago a little over 2 years ago; mostly because I was sick of the cold, but also because outside of the city there really wasn't much to see. Although I work full time (and then some), I make weekend trips a priority. In the warmer months I head to big sur or yellowstone and boulder around the bay area, and in the winter I get a ski pass and snowboard around Tahoe. Sometimes friends join me, and I always meet up with friends in Tahoe when I'm there, but I do a majority of my trips solo. I actually like traveling alone and I don't mind sleeping in my car. I'm fiercely independent, but if I'm being honest I'd rather have a partner to go on impromptu trips with.
So...happy fishing!