ninablaqq: Something Wonderful
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Plano, Texas
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
ninablaqq is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am sure your time is precious to you as mine is to me. I would never disrespect you so I would expect the same from you. I had to take a step back and had to put my social life on the back burner while I raise my infant son. Now he is in school and he has more of a social life than I have. So I think it is time for me to get out and a about. I love hanging out with my son and Raising my son is very important to me but bringing balance back into my life is important too.
I am definitly bored of the club these days. But it seems the only time I tie time to take pictures. I would like to find someone who lives in the fairly close to the Plano area but just not to far. I am not looking to get married next week but I can see that possibility in the future.
I stay pretty active and try to eat healthy but I am not a skinny girl. Im working on losing 2 more sizes. I have always been a person willing to try things at least one time and maybe a 2nd time just to give it a chance.
As you can see I love staying active and would like to meet someone who active also. But I have to say I also like a nice normal evening at home watching tv or a movie. I can be a bit goofy so I love my BBC shows...especially Dr. Who. I love learning new things so I love to read and research. I also love traveling and anything to do with ocean.

I am a professional and I try not to keep drama in my life and would expect the same from you. I have a 10 year old son who keeps me on my toes and I love dearly. So I wouldn't mind another single parent but if not a parent please love being around kids and can be goofy and have fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice gym date sounds fun but I can go for a happy hour meeting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ninablaqq you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke