Searchingforu777: Looking for that Special Person
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
La jolla, California
49 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Searchingforu777 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Real Estate

Academy Awards

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
Love to travel, recently traveled to the French Riviera, China, Japan, Phillippines, Taiwan and Italy travel frequently to Hawaii. Love romantic dinners, walks on the beach, cooking at home, relaxing watching a great movie, bike rides, playing sports, outdoors, cuddling, preparing a fabulous dinner for that special person. Love being out on the ocean, I have several boats and often go over to Catalina for a weekend getaway. Avid tennis player, golfer, hiking and working out. Love weekend getaways to Las Vegas,Napa, Cabo, Vail and other fun places. I also love exploring San Diego, we live in a wonderful paradise with so many new things to explore and be adventurous. Life is an adventure and meant to be enjoyed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are all about the first impression, I think you know pretty quickly if there is a spark. I like to meet for coffee, drinks, sunset walks, or dinner on the first date. Just keep it casual and low key, I am a comfortable person to be around and easy to talk with, no pressure, I think after meeting we will know if we want to see each other again.