Jeska1979: "Your future is as bright as your faith"
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Paris, Illinois
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Jeska1979 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
certified surgical technologist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Jessica
I'm a 38 year old mom of 4 amazing kids (ages 17,15,13,&12). I value education and I'm goal-oriented. I have been working full-time as a certified surgical technologist for over a year now and I love what I do! I'm ambitious & I plan to further my career. God & my kids come first in my life. I stay busy with my kids' extracurricular activities (track, marching band, scholastic bowl, scouts, pageants, etc). I'm hoping to find someone with similar values and interests. When the weather is nice, I love being outdoors! I like swimming, fishing, camping, tubing, sitting around a fire, riding gocarts, etc. I also enjoy attending church & spending time with friends. I'm looking for someone who is family oriented, hardworking, intelligent, ambitious, affectionate, and who loves God, likes kids, and likes to travel. If this describes you, drop me a line!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
surprise me! We can go to dinner and a movie, camping and fishing, or riding go name it! I love adventure!