Kotory: Looking to meet new people
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
28 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Kotory wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Animal Lover
Home maker

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well where do I start, well I'm 27, I'm 5 feet tall, auburn hair, and hazel eyes. I love to cook and read, those are the main two things I like to do on my time off. I have few but vary close friends. Though I may only have a few I do spend most of my time with them, tho I know how to manage my time between friends and the one I'm with. I'm usually vary, how do I say this, hyper and happy, usually up for just about anything. I'm the kind of girl that can enjoy anywhere from fishing to going out to a club to just sitting at home with pizza and a movie. I love musicals so warning I will randomly start to sing a song from one, laugh if you will but I love them. I love horror, comedy, action, mystery, and the occasional chick flick but those are far and few in between. I love animals even spiders and snakes. I grew up around my step-dad, so I inherited his wonderful mastery of the french language, well lets make that a few choice words. Well, if there's anything that I didn't cover, i ended up rambling on here so I'm not sure that there's not much I didn't cover, just ask. I'm happily in a polyamorous relationship, don't know what that is? Ask me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would just depend on the night, and how I'm feeling. I love to go do new things and go to new places. Nothing too fancy at all. I'm not the girl who absolutely has to be wined and dined. A simple day at a park or a movie would sound good. Or going out with some of both our friends sounds fun to me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kotory you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 29.
Lives in United States