allaboutnewthings: The only cure is more cowbell
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mississauga, Ontario
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
allaboutnewthings is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Raised in a small town just outside Toronto, moved back in 09 after spending 2 years in Montreal. I love to travel when I can, I'm a duel citizen so when I can I would love to get down to los angeles to see more of the family.

I guess my friends would say I'm that laid back friend who has his heart on his shoulder for anyone. I'm not one for the club scene or going to the bar every weekend, ive worked in enough bars to know how stale that scene gets. Dont get me wrong i enjoy the odd ufc or hockey and chicken wing night but I'm no leafs fan.

My golden retriver is my sidekick. I laugh when i see how guys on this site feel the need to flex there muscles or stand in front of cars so theres my answer to that, a pic of my dog.

As for what im looking for is really an honest women with a big heart, ive had my fair share of everything under the sun over the years and im past all of that.

i have my nerdy and serious side just like anyone so without going on and on, if you would care to chat feel free to say hi.

and yes cooking for 2 is always better than a table for 1


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, patio, jays game ? Always options