Rasheena33: Looking for my soulmate
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ocala, Florida
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
Rasheena33 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Director of billing

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mother of four kids, 16,14,12,10 i am a student and i work. I am a hard working person who has made her fair share of mistakes in life, but i have learned and moved on from them. my kids are getting older and they want to do things with out me. I AM LONELY!!!!!!! I am a good women, all i want is to be respected and to be loved and you will get the same in return. I also want to be settle down and have fun with the man that god thinks is perfect for me. if you dont like kids please move past my page.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would just love to take a long walk at the park, beach it really wouldnt matter, so we can talk and get to really no each other with no distractions, i know it sounds boring but you can get a good sense of people when you are in a quiet place.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rasheena33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps