postitnotez: Are you a believer ?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
47 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
postitnotez is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm actually very curious about who uses this site. Maybe some of my friends are on here. It is a very small world, really. However, this is not to say I am mainly curious and am not sincere about using this site. I am in fact looking for a partner in crime. Let's get something out of the way: I am interested in SWM 29-46, WITH NO CHILDREN (SORRY, THIS IS A DEAL-BREAKER AND IT'S NOT BECAUSE I DON'T LIKE CHILDREN) WHO LIVES IN S.F. OR VERY CLOSE TO THE CITY. Someone who is honest, sincere, and knows what he wants. Able to articulate and say exactly what he means. Someone who is intelligent, well-read, well-traveled, funny & quick witted, a little bit geeky but in a sexy way, has huge appetite for knowledge, adores animals and children, is not afraid of short-term or long-term commitment, capable of open communication and making time to be with each other. At this point in my life, I cannot say I am entirely ready to settle down, however, I am not dismissing that possibility either if/when I meet the right person. Chemistry is hard to grasp, like time, and love... I know I am capable of mutual respect, openness in sharing emotionally, spiritually, and intellectually. I love lots of attention but am not needy. I am actually quite independent, financially secure, and have never made any outrageous demands ever. Would love to find someone who shares similar interests but understands that having common interests alone does not necessarily spell success in a relationship--but sure would add a lot of fun when hanging out--I love music: Muse, Arcade Fire, Metric, MGMT, The Black Keys, Gorillaz, Mumford & Sons, The Smiths, Everything But the Girl, Kings of Leon, The Killers, Cage the Elephant, The Roots.... I try to get some fresh air as much as possible: jogging, kicking the ball around at GG Park, going to the beach when weather permits.... Always looking for new places to go to in the City: a certain restaurant or lounge/pub that just opened, a new exhibit in town.... Love to go to live shows/ concerts. And that is not to say staying in is boring: it is always delicious to have someone over to cook together, while enjoying a glass of wine, talking and laughing in the kitchen, and sharing the fruits of our creation. I am a very easy-going person. Hope you are too !

Mail Settings
To send a message to postitnotez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married