thiknluvly: Looking for a man who can be real w/me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Inland empire, California
38 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
thiknluvly is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Government employee

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tiffiny
I am a goal oriented, ambitious, and chill woman who enjoys good conversation and someone who has ambition and goals even if they have not fully accomplished them yet. I love R&B and old school hip hop, some new hip hop is coo (Eminem). I am a strong giving woman, who knows how to respect and stand by a good man. I have accomplished most of my goals in life, I work for the Federal Government and actually enjoy what I do there. I would like to start a non profit one day, but that is a ways down the road, for now I am enjoying the little things in life and working towards purchasing my first home.

I am the type of woman who can watch a good basketball/football game with you. I love to dance and listen to good music. I enjoy a good movie mostly comedies and scary movies, I enjoy action movies too. I am willing to try just about anything once, spontaneity is a plus in my book (I enjoy when people get creative with life, enjoy and be free you only live on this earth once) . I enjoy cooking and baking and I like to order in when I don't feel like cooking.

I am a very spiritual woman, I enjoy going to church and learning new things about my purpose on this earth. If you don't do church or love God, keep it moving please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be a good dinner and a night out at the comedy club, dance club. I'm pretty open to what a first date should be or where we should go, my only boundary would be if they wanted to go to a fast food place. I love to bowl even though i'm not that great at it. I'm a fun filled person who enjoys life to the fullest.

Mail Settings
To send a message to thiknluvly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.