legalbriefs1964: Single and Ready to Flamingo lol
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Seguin, Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
legalbriefs1964 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Now that the kids are grown it's time to focus on me and hopefully finding the one person that I can't wait to spend time with. I can be very outgoing and the life of the party or I can be the loving, caring, sensitive woman who enjoys cuddling on the couch and watching movies.

I love to dance, read, play pool, cook, go to movies, dining out and traveling. I love going to the opera, symphony and local fairs and festivals. I can spend hours at Central Market looking at the "weird" stuff and trying out new foods and recipes. I am very active in my community and regularly volunteer for different organizations and committees.

I have a stressful job and believe that my time off should be spent having fun and doing what's important (enjoying life). If you're looking for someone to spend time with and see where things go then hit me up and let's plan something.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's always fun to try new and exciting things. Im pretty easy going as far as dates are concerned. It's all about laughing, flirting, having fun and getting to know one another. Please don't be flaky or indecisive.

Gifts Received