cupcakez77: Looking for my soulmate!!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ontario, California
40 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
cupcakez77 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Private School Director

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there! Let's see.....where should I start.......I love having a good time so naturally I love the beach and everything about it! I love the feel of cool sand beneath my toes and I love watching the waves crash on the shore! I am a woman so of course I really enjoy going shopping! Haha! I also really like visiting museums, sightseeing and acting dorky like a tourist! Haha! Also traveling to places that I have never been too! I guess you could say....I LOVE LIFE! I like hanging out with friends and having get togethers and bbq's! I am looking for a man that is fun to be around and possibly likes some of the same things I do and of course that likes to have fun!

I am looking for a man that loves living life for what it is! I want a man that is respectful, nice and affectionate! I have a good personality and love to laugh and joke around so i would love for him to have a sense of humor as well! I absolutely love concerts and music! I like all kinds of music! Country is my favorite i would have to say!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and conversation

Get the POF Mobile Apps