Lily273: Oh, the Possibilities!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, milpitas, California
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Lily273 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Public Relations


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Other  

About Me
What can I say that hasn't been said by every girl on here? My friends most often describe me as genuine, open and, if I were being honest, kind of a smart-ass. Growing up as a country girl has ensured that I always appreciate the simple things, but I love living in the city and take full advantage of having easy access to great wine, great food and all the fun things that San Francisco offers. I prefer dirt to concrete whenever I have the choice though, so on the weekends you'll find me going for a hike, biking to Tiburon, pulling weeds in my garden or otherwise outdoors. Though, of course, my high heels are always at the ready.

I am a huge fan of traveling (nine countries and counting) and am heading to China in a couple of months, which I'm super excited about.

I live in San Francisco and work in Milpitas, so I am open to dating -- and maybe something more -- with someone in either place. I'd love to meet a man who knows who he is, but is down to earth, has a good heart and doesn't take himself to seriously. If that's you, I'd love to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grabbing a coffee or a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lily273 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married