zeeche: Just keep swimming...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Acton, Massachusetts
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
zeeche is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Something challenging


dating
Colby






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French



About Me
*I travel between Maine and Mass and now Stuttgart Germany...so hoping to find within those travels that special someone...

The package: me and my furry kids. Can you handle the challenge?

I have a black and yellow lab that go EVERYWHERE with me. They both think they are human at times, I swear.

So a lot of my hobbies are outside orientated: walking, hiking, swimming, skiing, and recently trying to get back to that thing called the gym. I found a new gym partner, finally, and now just need to sync our schedules. I moved near Acton in 2012 and still getting to know the area in its finests details. Hoping to move early next year as third floor apartments are great in the winter, but a tad bit rough in the summer!

I am pretty much up for trying anything new as long as it is ALL legal. I can be spontaneous or just lay on the couch to catch up on a few old episodes of Law and Order, CSI, NCIS, Patriots and of course Red Sox! There are several things I have on my bucket list that I would love to do, but share it with someone...and if all goes right, it could be you!

Want to know more...just ask and maybe you will receive!

Do you have a dry sense of humor?
Perhaps you have met your match:)

What I am looking for:

Someone who is honest
Someone who can hold an intelligent conversation, but can be goofy at times
Someone who has a sense of humor
Someone who holds family and friends close to their heart
Someone who has a love for the outdoors
Someone who wants to take on their "Bucket List" at an early age in their life and MUST LOVE DOGS;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would you do on our first date?


Mail Settings
To send a message to zeeche you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:39 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps