jgolfski: Be happy,be productive, be nice.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
West kelowna, British Columbia
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
jgolfski is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Sales/Marketing


dating
Playa del Carmen Dec2015






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am a busy Mom & fulltime employed professional. I like my life- my set up is good, my own home, my routines, a great mix of friends.
Favorites: beachtime, bbq'ing, playing, people watching. I like wine, I like to camp, take road trips and skiing. I like the simple things...& don't do drama. Unless I'm reacting...then it may or may not be dramatic. Someone who is employed and busy & healthy & confident & happy with their life. Similar lifestyle to mine with common interests is easiest... i tend to vacation in Hawaii and Mexico...and a little bit of California every year or so...I'm open to exploring new places though.

**Please don't waste my time or yours...if you're not serious about finding someone to develop a fun, meaningful relationship with...don't contact me, I don't have the time or patience.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date - it really all depends...I think there is alot of pressure on "a first date". How about just get together, have a beverage, glass of wine, coffee - whatever seems right at the time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jgolfski you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 49.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs