tricia514: Interesting & Different
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Campbell, California
63 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
tricia514 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

dinner before PM Concert

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Pat
I really enjoy music (jazz, R&B, reggae, folk rock, rock, and other types), especially live music, and have studied it or participated in it much more than most people. I used to collect music related items as well. I took up guitar again, after a long absence. I really enjoy both domestic and foreign travel, including regional or day trips, and have traveled overseas a few times so far in my life. Festivals, the shoreline (listening to the lapping waves), museums, the sciences, zoos or animal parks, hot tubs and parties are other activities I enjoy. Formal religion is not big in my life, but spirituality is somewhat important to me.

I'm seeking a partner with whom to share some of these activities & outings. It's important to me to connect (chemistry, sparks, ...) with a person on a deeper level, which is more important to me than the superficial level. I also need to be able to communicate at a certain level with my partner. I have had various types of relationships over the years, exclusive (monogamous) to non-exclusive (open, poly). A relationship can take several shapes and forms, depending on the people involved. I am open minded intimately and in other ways. Touch and sensory activities are very important to me and key to good communications. Ethnic background is not an issue for me. I would prefer someone close to my age - plus or minus 10 years or so.

I work in Finance, full time, so mostly have some weeknights and weekends free. I have a professional cert, so I often must take additional professional classes related to that cert. As time goes on, I will most likely do more consulting, and less standard work related activities.

I am on the quiet side, & somewhat of an introvert, though I can play the opposite role for shorter periods of time. People often notice my voice and eyes at first, or so they tell me. They notice other things too, but that can be discussed in person. If I am convinced of a certain belief, I can often strongly support that opinion, which is somewhat related to my profession.

I tend to prefer email messages to instant messages (im's), and prefer phone or voice to email. So I am more likely to respond the first time, if your first message is an email (not im's). I often cannot respond to im's at a given point in time, anyway, due to other constraints going on at the time. After emails, I next prefer voice communication, as there are more senses involved, as it's better communication than flat emails or im's. Of course, in person communication is the best form of communication, because it involves the greatest # of senses, overall, during the communication process.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date? Hmmmm -- I suppose the traditional first date would be dinner &/or a movie. Later, I would prefer dinner along the shoreline (probably not a first date), maybe with accompanying softer music, and maybe taking a walk along the shore or somewhere scenic before or after dinner. I would first want to meet in a quiet place where we can talk without shouting over the other people and noises around us. Later, if things are going well, if we are clicking, as they say, I might want more privacy on a later date. Or we could meet casually in a public place the first time (lunch or dinner, eg.), to see if there should be further meetings.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tricia514 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75