BigMikey43: Seeing whats out there...look to the cookie!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
London, Ontario
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
BigMikey43 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Office Job

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Looking to meet new people and see where things go from there. Never know who you might meet.

I consider myself pretty funny, easy going, nice and mature person. Drama is a pain, try to avoid it and focus on positive things.

My family is small, so they are really important and I have very close friends I consider an "extended family".

Huge Steelers/Football fan. Watch hockey and baseball. I am social, but very laid back at other times. Usually up for a night at a patio relaxing or a movie. Love live music/concerts even though I can't play a note. Huge fan of comedy....Will Ferrell, Seinfeld etc.

Always up for a road trip. Nothing beats a good weekend getaway. I do want to travel more....Ireland, New Zealand, or more across Canada!

In my spare time I try to get to the gym as much as I can. Good motivation.

I have a good 9-5 job that I am proud of. Always looking to move...up or onward. It is the main reason I am in London right now.

Not sure what else to put on here. Feel free to send me a message if you want to know more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pub and drinks, or dinner/movie, skeet just never know.