john4mo: Looking for a lady with a sense of humor
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
66 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
john4mo is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Quality Control/HR

miss my horses but riding and being with animals is good

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About John
First of all, read all of my we all have been alone for some time (some less or more than others) we have all developed things we do be they habits, routines or day to day be considerate of the person when you meet them...remember we all do things differently and we all raised in different families with different habits or ways and as adults have developed habits that are different from others from setting the table to opening doors for the lady BE IT SO IMPORTANT COMMUNICATE PLEASE... what is the line a few extra pounds? com on... and if your reading this...know that I am a committed person to just one lady (the one I find) and let me also add, if you send flirt or note follow up I will respond. I have received a lot of mail and the follow ups are very lame. If your profile says body average and your 30 pounds over weight that is not a good start. If you respond and I respond back please let me know...and yes looks and weight are important...I like to dive, sail, PLAY GOLF OR TENNIS cook and clean, watch old movies and read I also have had horses in the past. I still open doors for all age people and find a "please and thank you" still goes a long way and if you need to find me you can look for JOHN4MOMAN@YAHOO.COM. I enjoy good conversation, eye contact and a great kiss and love to dance. I face problems to solve them and make things better. I like most music except for hip hop. My goal is to grow with some one. I work in HR and quality control so I am flexible about many things....Let the adventure begin...the cigar in the picture was a celebration cigar...I don't smoke...good luck and thanks in advance..JM

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date could be as simple as a walk and talk together...I feel that much of this sharing of information can be expalined with a first (and hopefully) a long kiss.

WARNING: I do not give Plenty of Fish or any entities associated with Plenty of Fish permission to use my pictures, information, or posts. By this statement, I give notice to Plenty of Fish it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute or take any other action against me based on this profile and/or its contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information. The violation of privacy can be punished by law (UCC 1-308 - 1 1 308-103 and the Rome Statute).

Note: POF is now a public entity. All members must post a note like this. If you prefer, you can copy and paste this version. If you do not publish a statement at least once, it will be tactically allowing the use of your photos, as well as the information contained in the profile.

Mail Settings
To send a message to john4mo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:59 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.