Scorpio1256: looking for a nice guy, honest & sincere
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dutchess county, New York
61 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Scorpio1256 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
health care

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
It's been awhile since I've had to enter the dating scene but would like to meet a nice guy who is sincere and would like to have a casual relationship to start and just see what happens. I really love music,all types, but my favorite is rock; nothing more exhilarating than a good concert. Love NYC and all it has to offer,Broadway, dining out,art museums and shopping from 5th Ave to SoHo. I also like walks on the beach and strolling through quaint little towns. My kids are grown,the youngest is in college; and they are most important to me.Love to visit new places and learn about its history but then at night dinner,glass of wine and maybe some dancing. My interests are varied, I'm pretty easy going, family oriented, have a dry sense of humor and appreciates a man who has a great deal of integrity, can be witty and fun and looking to enjoy the company.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be a meet & greet. Meeting for a cup of coffee or lunch or dinner and having the opportunity to talk and find out about one another and if the chemistry is there. Something that both parties would feel comfortable.

Get the POF Mobile Apps