wildflower55: Looking for new friends
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Roseville, California
61 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Hispanic, Scorpio
wildflower55 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would love to meet some one that is done with all of the games and head trips.I looking for some one who is ready to enjoy life and what it has to offer . And that can leave what ever is in the pass there and not bring into new beginning.Some one that knew how to treat a lady like a lady.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to maybe just get together have some coffee. or a drink . and talk get to know some things about each other. what we are looking for in life. what we like to do. and things that we each like and dislike.I like to go for long rides , in a car of Harley. I like to just get in the car and go for longs drives up to the Sierra is a nice ride,then there are theses day i like just staying home

Mail Settings
To send a message to wildflower55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 63.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married