railsplitter: Seeking Inspiration
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Antelope valley, California
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Black, Gemini
railsplitter isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Retail Mgt

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Railsplitter
I'm an adaptive pleaser. I'm not pleased unless my mate is consistently pleased. I love women. I love their uniqueness. I love their emotions. I love their highs, I love the qualities that so distinguishes them. Along my life's journey I've acquired a keen sense of how to please a woman and enjoy one. Credit a mother who valued instilling within me the virtues of being a good man in every capacity possible. Why are we on this site? To please and to be pleased. For me that means being inspired. If we're fortunate our merits attract those who derive pleasure as they give it. I have many physical virtues which enable me to touch in the most positive of ways without limitations. I'm receptive to anything it takes to please. I spare nothing. I have much to offer a woman and need to do so...I'm ultra clean, safe and very sane. Lol...Well it is the age we live in!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very adaptive. In thinking about what we'd share together on an initial meeting, my desire is that it would be improvised because I hate limitations of thought and exploration. Hopefully upon beholding each other we'd feel incredible chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to railsplitter you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps