BILLDS: Looking for that special person
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hamilton, New Jersey
Details
57 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
BILLDS is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Retired Law Enforcement







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Bill
It's not easy to write about yourself, so here it goes: I really believe that communication is the key to any successful relationship. You have to be confident and bring a positive attitude to the table.

I describe myself as a funny guy who likes a good laugh. My personality is a bit on the laid back side, but in a good way. I enjoy good food, nice restaurants, sports, and would like to start traveling. I also enjoy spending time in New York City, hanging out, going to concerts, etc.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Would like to meet for coffee or a drink. Talk a little, laugh a lot. Hey, ya never know, hopefully a second date is around the corner.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BILLDS you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps