ggh1877: hello
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San antonio, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
ggh1877 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

Need to take a better one but a 2015 pic for 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
hobbies: when I have time, recently exploring my surroundings. Still trying to find my way around SA, but i have found my way around my little corner of the city. I like reading, cooking, working on crafts, exploring, go to the movies, and just going out (a lot of times out of town). Sorry I'm not to good at this part, but I at least try.
goals: I'd like to finsih my degree. I want to eventually finish up with my masters so I can eventually teach.
what makes me unique: Oh I don't know, I'm not sure I am unique. I just tend to find myself in unique situations.
AAAhhh, music: funny I listen to almost anything. I do like many different genere of music.
I would like to put in a little note: I can be a lot of fun, but my schedule is a bit odd, but drop me a line & let's see what we can work out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Humm, I guess just play it by ear and see where it takes us. Just need a clue on what to wear- don't want to end up in an evning gown when in the stands at a rodeo watching bull riding - or any other such nonsense. Lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to ggh1877 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married