Jauyte1: Looking for the one I can hold all night!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ellsworth, Iowa
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Jauyte1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie

June 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Nic
I am very easy going and laid back. I enjoy playing slow pitch softball, golfing or just about any sport or outdoor activity. I like playing with my Dog. She is a viszla. I listen to most music but favorite is rock or alternitive. I enjoy staying in and watching tv or movies but also like to go out once in a while to play pool, foosball, and darts. When the weather is nice and I am not working I love getting out on my bike and seeing the country side with curvy roads. I can have fun doing just about anything with the right company and I am not afraid to try new things at least once.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up for anything that allows you to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jauyte1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married