Jamieseyes: Where are you hiding at? ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakdale ca, California
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Jamieseyes is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a Super simple chick, I work in retail & have Sat. & Sundays off. I love country concerts, motocross, monster trucks, fairs, the outdoors,mountains,beach,city,hills, country, going mudding, bon fires, etc :) I like it all! I like going on drives to where ever or just chilling at home is fine to :) I'm a huge animal lover :) I have a Great Dane,Chocolate Lab, rabbit, hampster & some kitties LOL :) I love to work in the yard,I'm not afraid of getting dirty ;) I Like all kinds of music,rock, country, hip hop, (not rap) Christian music etc...depends on my mood ;)
So any other questions you have just ask & I'll be happy to fill in the blanks ;)
I'm looking to find a friendship that can turn into more & maybe find the one... ?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date... Honestly I would be cool with whatever we decide to do :)

Gifts Received