herringmore23: Just want somebody real to talk too...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Baltimore, Maryland
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Black, Cancer
herringmore23 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
office clerk

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Roger
My name is Roger and I was a Student at Baltimore City Community College but I graduated with my AA degree in general studies. I am now a student at Morgan State University I am 30 years old I like to have fun and go places. I am very athletic, Intelligent and I am single. I like to keep things simple and straight to the point. I am an honest person and keeps it 100 with whoever i talk to. I don't like to mislead people because I have had that happen to me before in the past and it's not cool. I have a funny sense of humor and I like all kinds of music but mostly Hip hop and R&B. I am a huge ravens, lakers and wizards fan. I am looking for a nice women who can fufill my needs and also be able to take me to another level as a person. Hopefully in the bedroom too :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go out to a nice resturant and a movie. It doesn't matter after that as long as were having fun.