3Choco19late: CrossingBoarders_
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
South salt lake, Utah
51 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Black, Pisces
3Choco19late is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I work in information technology project management. And I am involved in other super ‘boring’ things like exploring (nearly) every country in Europe, visiting Mexico, driving eagles on the golf course (ok, maybe birdies), and cooking the best shrimp and grits you’ve ever tasted. ;-), unless you tasted my mother’s. I’ll never turn down an opportunity to try something fun & new. For instance, last winter I tried skiing for the first time. The powder, the views and the ski lodge…oh, I will be back this winter. As a former military member health and fitness is important to me and I am confident to admit I got a man crush on Garth Brooks :-), seriously the concert was off the hook.

Well, it’s not all about me. Every good team is made up of equal parts. So I’m looking for a woman who is a happy person. If you are a happy person who enjoy life, have good sense of humor and enjoy to dance we’re good/the rest is flexible

If this sounds like you, the only remaining item…say hello!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We "borrow" a plane, and fly to Rio's Copacabana Beach - just in time for the sunset. We dine on fresh seafood served beachside, and offer a toast to the stars with our tropical drinks.

Or we could just grab lattes at a place I know :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to 3Choco19late you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 52.

Get the POF Mobile Apps