Pebbles007girl: Looking for my Best Friend :-)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Victorville, California
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
Pebbles007girl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Home Daycare

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm a very fun and open person. Doesn't matter what we're doing as long as I'm with the right person and were having fun.. I'm a single mother of two beautiful kids. I like all types of music. I like going to baseball games, beach, dinner, drinks. I'm in school full time, work part time. My kids are my world so its very important that you make an effort to get to know them and build a relationship with them as well. Honesty is a must! Just be real no games!

"The greatness of a man is not in the amount of wealth he acquires,but in his integrity and in his ability to affect those around him positively" -Bob marley
I took this from someone on here so if you look at my profile THANKS!!! lol

*Please do not contact me if you're just looking to hook up! or to tell me I'm hot! Really guys you can do better than that! lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner and a good conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pebbles007girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps