Brooklyn211: What You See Is What You Get
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
East bay, California
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Brooklyn211 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well let's see where do I start???This is new to me so here we go...Just recently separated but I believe there is someone for everyone...I am the type of woman who likes to have fun and try new things but that does not include oysters! Yuck! They are slimy and weird so don't think you can get me to eat them! Been there done that and never again unless you grind them up and put them in my meatloaf so I'll never know...Just don't let me find out or you're really gonna get it good!

Enough of the food talk. About me... I love family, cooking,movies, music, poetry, art, books,dancing, dining out, wrestling with my partner(if/when I have one-which I don't right now-Obviously), the outdoors, baseball, basketball, football, boxing, UFC...I also enjoy the Food Network,history channel, DIY Network and some of those reality shows.

I love to kiss and be kissed...I am a very sensual individual and my partner should be as well. I enjoy holding hands..hugs are nice too...I love to give and receive massages. Skin on skin is the best too, don't you agree????Hope this isn't TMI!

I love everyone because we are all so different and that's really cool to me. I talk a lot but love the quiet stillness of the night...Enough of me...How about you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's find our common interests and take it from there...

Gifts Received