thesorb: Hello. My name is Inigo Montoya...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
thesorb is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
My biggest skill is my sense of humor. I like movies, theater/opera, concerts, travel (Weekend trips or to Europe), skiing in Tahoe, a walk on a beach and ALL kinds of restaurants. Do you have a new experience you want to introduce me to?

What I'm looking for: funny! intelligence, someone who takes care of them self emotionally and physically and is generally happy. more a middle-of-the road guy as far as politics goes. Religious fanatics/ judgemental people keep walking.

Ok, this is the part where you send me an email and say "Hey"!
No pressure, just fun and at the very least we’ve both got a new friend.
Due to the amount of emails I've received I'd like to refine what I'm looking for. Please be in your thirtys, thin to curvy. Curves are great as long as you have a thin waist.
Thank you and I really do mean it when I say "good luck with finding the right person for you".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere doing anything as long as we can talk and actually get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps