allyj4444: Single Loyal Attractive..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
allyj4444 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Open to most things (at least once). You should be age appropriate (few years younger or older), at least 5'10" (without heels - lol!), somewhat fit (not a bag of bones and not obese), attractive, good sense of humor, caring, stable, intelligent, loyal, trustworthy, a family guy, enjoys doing stuff for your partner, has a job and some aspirations, and wants to enjoy life with a partner. Don't think I'm asking for too much since I offer the same. Please have a few clear pictures posted. It's the least a guy can do for a! Good luck on your search!

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet at a coffee shop of something, so we can get a feel for each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to allyj4444 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke