labelladiva: Want to live, learn, and love
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Nashua, New Hampshire
67 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
labelladiva is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Business owner

Just me.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
I love to meet new people, and find out what makes them tick. I generally work better one on one than in a large group, but nothing intimidates me. I am an avid (not accomplished) paddler, and I love the combination of self control (or lack thereof) and the forces of nature. I love big storms and the water.
I prefer the cold weather of New England, but nothing beats a Caribbean trip.

I consider myself game for almost anything. I can be social or solitary. I would prefer to be social. I am pretty down-to-earth. Sophistication is not my deal, yet I know how to dress up and behave appropriately.

I am a take-charge person. I get impatient with indecision. I don't see grey very well; things tend to be black or white for me. I would never make it as a politician. I manage, delegate, and follow through, or I back away, and just try to conform to the rules. There are Chiefs and there are Indians

Chronological age is so overrated.

I have reached the point in life where I must work to concentrate on making time for myself, or I get blown away by the minutiae of day to day tasks. I want to relax and enjoy the rest of my years. I have spent my years so far working and parenting, and it is now time for me.

I would like to share my life with a man who has similar purposes and goals, without the pressing responsibility of children and a career. I am game to travel a half hour or a half day. It does not matter, as long as it is with someone who is fun and exciting and still wants to live and learn.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer an opportunity to chat, such as over a drink, rather than have to make a full afternoon or evening of a first meeting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to labelladiva you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps