chelsea_xo_baby: Just gotta get to know me *
Smokes Often with Average body type
Long island, New York
25 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
chelsea_xo_baby is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm Chelsea (:
Born and raised in New York.
went to school for medical assistant
Plan on going back for nursing now.
Currently in the process of becoming an EMT
I know where I'm going with my life. Determined to make it there even with every obstacle
I have 13 tattoos so if you don't like tattoos on a girl I am NOT the girl for you (:
I also have 5 piercings,
Family is absolutely everything to me.
My taste in movies comedy and horror
Music I can listen to anything and everything
Two favorite places are the beach and the city
I love to travel, I really want to travel the world.
Recently I got into fishing,& crabbing ,
Attempting to like seafood (slowly)
I like trying new things - very adventurous :D
I'm always laughing & smiling, I can cheer you up no matter what the situation is,
I love helping people .
If you give me respect, I'll give you respect.
Just gotta get to know me honestly,

** even if I'm not interested in you ; I'm always up for being friends & just chilling, can never have too many friends .. I love meeting new people so just keep that in mind **

Instagram chelseaxlove *

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something easy where we could talk and get to know eachother,see if its right

Mail Settings
To send a message to chelsea_xo_baby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married