Ev2425: ...
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Austin, Texas
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Ev2425 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So far most people on here aren't my type of people. I want to be around people who are fun
And positive and I am open to all types of people esp psychos chronic masturbators and hoarders .
Im a tattooer but no I don't wanna tattoo you but be aware that I have a lot.Beyond that just be real and we will get along . Also I'm in constant need of entertainment so knowing me can require a lot of energy. If you have drama come on over. I love baggage and ****ed up problems :) don't be scared to write. I'm only 70percent scary

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We can slam and then eat some waffles :)also something to note. Look at me then look at you. Do.we look.like wego together? If not then we may have nothing in common lol. Also my words may sound.sexual but I'm not legit gonna slam on a first date LOL
Also I'm looking to.buy a new.car so.if you or a friend.is selling.one then that would help in getting a date lol also I'm not thin so if u need that look elsewhere :) and if you took this profile seriously then wow...it's called sarcasm

Get the POF Mobile Apps