Countrygrl589: Anyone self dependent and not 40?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Countrygrl589 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Office nurse

Most recent 9/2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello. Im 26 and looking for a man who is looking for a serious relationship and is past the games stage of life. I am a single mother of my 7 year old who I have so much fun with. I am independent (house,car,job,financially stable) and I expect interested parties to be as well. I am stubborn, adventurous, outgoing and love making people laugh. I consider myself to be a bit of country girl, I line dance, love motorsports, enjoy fires and a few drinks. I would love to learn to hunt( its on my "to do" list) I'm hoping to find someone who isn't 40 who has their life somewhat in order

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Countrygrl589 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps