rfw1948: Personable former TV Sports Announcer
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dunedin, Florida
69 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Pisces
rfw1948 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
TV Sportscaster


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ron
Hi! How are you? I hope well and maybe we can make this work for the two of us!

I am a bit of a "Christian" man who has been a TV sportscaster most of my life interviewing Muhammad Ali, Pete Rose and many more! I have many stories to tell. Last I was a TV sportscaster in Syracuse, NY. Then I had been a TV anchor on The Travel Channel out of NY City until my Mother fell in my hometown of Erie, PA. So I moved back there until she passed away and then came here to Dunedin, Florida to be near my grown daughter.

I'm active in announcing, singing at some good karaoke spots (usually Sinatra) and love to hear Karen Carpenter sing at Christmas. I would enjoy having a partner to dance with. I have taken lessons but don't go overboard just really enjoy the hustle or swing which I can lead very successfully if someone thinks they don't know it. I would like to meet an attractive person who has no problem in making herself happy as well as others. If this sounds like you, I'd like to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe eating in a relaxed atmosphere. A bit of dancing might be nice!

Mail Settings
To send a message to rfw1948 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps