Age: 37
Age: 40
littlebit728: Just looking for MY good guy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pleasanton, California
38 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
littlebit728 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Office / Project Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Me? Well, I'm a feisty, no nonsense, wise cracking type of girl. Don't worry about dishing it out because I can take it. I work hard, but play hard too. I'm a regular at the gym, and I love to be outdoors. Whether it is going camping, hiking, or just walking my dog Buddy. I love being with my friends and family. I'm not a big party girl, but I know how to have a good time. I like wine tasting with my friends, Saturday BBQs, watching sports; i.e. Football, Basketball, and UFC. I'm the girl-next-door... ;) Did I mention I’m fun-sized?!
You? Tall (but everybody’s tall when you’re 4’10”) and handsome... Well, that's nice and all, but I'm looking for a solid guy - actually a man. A man who takes care of himself, is a true friend and stands by his family. A man that has a career he loves, or least are on track to that career. He loves to be outdoors and have a good time. He’s got to be easy-going, know how to laugh and have a good time, and have a good head on his shoulders, have goals and knows where he is going in life. I'm looking for a man who isn't afraid to believe in the impossible! ;) I'm looking for something serious, but I want a man who knows how to slow down, have fun and enjoy the little things in life.
Obviously there is more to me then this profile, but that's where I'm starting. Hopefully if we email a bit and can sense a connection we can grab coffee sometime and really get to know each other. Hope to hear from you! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I am easygoing maybe coffee and good conversation and see where it goes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to littlebit728 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps