Age: 46
Long Term
SexiiLil: Looking for a Christian Gentleman
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San antonio, Texas
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Black, Taurus
SexiiLil is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Case Worker Asst

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an independent, funny, loving, witty, and very motivated Christian woman, looking for a gentleman with the same characteristics as myself. I commit to honesty, trust, communication, and you must promote a sense of humor. I am also sexy, ambitious, goal oriented, and I am a good woman. I love children and I work with them everyday, protecting them. I also go to school, and I devote a lot of time to my own children. I am very open-minded, and my motto is and always will be,"You only live once so live life as if it was your last day on earth". I love any kind of music, and have even become accustomed to country. I believe if you want something bad enough, then you go for it, and I am a go-getter lol. I also love cuddling, holding hands, and making sure I always look good for my man. I don't like drama, so no baby mama drama please.....I love a man who dresses well and smells good, and one who has a lot of energy to keep up with me. Looks are important but I also look to the inner heart and if you can hold my attention and keep me interested, then, I'm looking for you.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would make my date have the time of his life. It would be about getting to know that person. Im open to almost anything, well.....almost anything lol. We could do dinner and a movie and get to know each other. Or we could go to a Sports Bar and do darts, pool, etc. I love sports and I can hang just like the fellas. I'm open-minded.