straight_fire78: I'll Relax My Mind and Be at Ease...
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Oakland, California
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
straight_fire78 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

My Boo and Me (She's in her Zoolander mode--LOL). :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello out there in TV Land! My name's Kristine (friends and family call me Kris). Since this is an "ad," I guess I'd better advertise myself a little:

I love being amidst beautiful (meaning inward), social and real people. My main goal is to travel outside of this country and experience life wherever God guides me some day. I am originally from Little Rock, Arkansas and have been in Cali for nine years now. I used to live in SoCal for a year before moving to the Bay. Currently, I teach sixth grade ELA, Math and World History at a school in East Oakland and really enjoy every second of it! I LOVE my profession and the kids. I have a beautiful daughter who is the love of my life. I know there are a lot of jokesters on here that like to play games, and I'm not the type of woman who will have guys pop in and pop out, so if you're not in it for the long haul meaning a lasting relationship, I suggest you stop reading and move on to the next victim. I will not have my child be susceptible to that kind of lifestyle. Thank you. :)

This may sound cliche, but I'm really not like other women. I'm a very secure person. I believe in plenty of space and pure fidelity. Absence makes the heart grow fonder and more appreciative. I will actually INSIST that you go hang with your friends/fam when you're being too clingy! LOL I am also a very intelligent, loyal, domesticated (Yep, being from the South--I cook, clean, iron, sew and like a guy that can at least clean up if anything), reliable, resourceful, social and friendly person with a wicked sense of humor. My taste in music has a very firm R&B and Soul foundation--mainly Old School. I love Traditional Gospel, Reggae, Rap/Hip-Hop, Rock, Jazz and Pop as well. You name it, 9 times out of 10 it's in my Iphone.

I am optimistic and still hopeful to finally meet a normal man on POF. I'll just leave it at that because if you're a normal man, you will know what that entails. I know he's here because if I'm on here and I'm normal, then surely there's a guy on here that is too. LOL I want a relationship but not eager to jump into anything serious right away. That takes time, patience and chemistry from both parties involved. Love is a two-way street, you know? I am a BBW and active. I dance U-Jam (LOVE IT) at the gym and it is my passion. I'm a very good dancer-very good dancer (said in my Rain Man voice--LOL) Anyhoo, If you liked what you read (and saw), send me a smoke signal and we can go from there. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me! If you do, you are an anomaly and I will be goo-goo for you! ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to straight_fire78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married