beamer14: Hi let's have fun with this....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bridgeport, Connecticut
62 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
beamer14 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am adverterous and like to try new things.
Spiritual, believe that nothing in God's world happens by accident.
Loyal, humble and a quick study.
My hobbies change over time. I love music of all kinds....even some sports... FB in season.
Passion is very important to me....if I try to take care of myself and look my best you should care about that also. Life has taught me how to relax, value free time and what is important....

I love my animals. Like the absurdity of the Real Housewifes and keep up with sports on ESPN.
Family is important. Friendship is key.

If you can relate to some of the above let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date should be (i know can be boring but suits the purpose here), a lite meal .... a handshake, kiss on the cheek and leaving wanting to connect again....

Mail Settings
To send a message to beamer14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.